Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@diabeticstreatment.com 1 (786) 842-8409
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9 from 1 - 10
     
27 Reviews
     
10 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great support
Best place for learning
     
8 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent prices
I searched a lot of web sites but you have a great price and more options than most. I will be back
     
3 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Amazing shipping
I cannot even believe that my order was here THE NEXT DAY!
     
28 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Great site
Great website, had exactly what I needed, and I like that I could pay through PayPal instead of a credit card only. Thank you!
     
23 March 2018
Verified Buyer
great support
very efficient
     
20 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Price, Fast Shipping
I was searching for a decent price on Dex4 Glucose tabs, and here it was! Thank you.
     
14 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Smooth and easy
Both online ordering and phone customer service were smooth.
     
5 February 2018
Verified Buyer
enjoyable experenice.
Very simple to place an order! thank you.
     
2 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
Helpful and prompt. Very nice customer service representative. Good to know there is a distributor warehouse near my city.
     
28 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy order
Lowest price I could find online for pump supplies.
     
18 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent and timely support for my product order
The staff at Diabetics Treatment were knowledgeable to help me identify the correct product and complete the order process with high efficiency.
     
22 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Very responsive to any questions!
Excellent choice of products, quick to deliver & respond!
     
21 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Got T:Slim Infusion Sets FAST
I ordered Infusion Sets from Diabetic Treatment, and they made sure that they got me what I ordered, then shipped the ISs to me FAST, because I was getting in trouble with running out within the week. They were very nice, and cared that I wouldn't run out.
     
1 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent website
Very user friendly, quick & easy! Will definitely return to shop for more deals!
     
31 October 2017
Verified Buyer
FAST SHIPPING
VERY PLEASED
     
31 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great support
they answer in my language and i receive the product very fast.....muy buen servicio, me respondieron en mi idioma y el producto que ordene llego muy rapido.
     
19 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping
Great service, most definitely recommend
     
15 October 2017
Verified Buyer
GREAT SUPPORT
GREAT SUPPORT QUICK DELIVERY
     
12 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Cost
Did research on several other sites but found that this one had the best prices.
     
10 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Company to Work With!
I usually buy my Quick-Set Cannulas for my Medtronic Minimed Insulin Pump on EBay, but after searching for over a week the only ones I could find would have to be shipped from Germany at over $200 for a box of 10. I was very happy to find DiabeticsTreatment.com online with a very reasonable price. I was happier still to get the cannulas in the mail just a few days later! Great seller!
Show more reviews