Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@diabeticstreatment.com 1 (786) 842-8409
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9 from 1 - 10
     
17 Reviews
     
18 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent and timely support for my product order
The staff at Diabetics Treatment were knowledgeable to help me identify the correct product and complete the order process with high efficiency.
     
22 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Very responsive to any questions!
Excellent choice of products, quick to deliver & respond!
     
21 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Got T:Slim Infusion Sets FAST
I ordered Infusion Sets from Diabetic Treatment, and they made sure that they got me what I ordered, then shipped the ISs to me FAST, because I was getting in trouble with running out within the week. They were very nice, and cared that I wouldn't run out.
     
1 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent website
Very user friendly, quick & easy! Will definitely return to shop for more deals!
     
31 October 2017
Verified Buyer
FAST SHIPPING
VERY PLEASED
     
31 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great support
they answer in my language and i receive the product very fast.....muy buen servicio, me respondieron en mi idioma y el producto que ordene llego muy rapido.
     
19 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping
Great service, most definitely recommend
     
15 October 2017
Verified Buyer
GREAT SUPPORT
GREAT SUPPORT QUICK DELIVERY
     
12 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Cost
Did research on several other sites but found that this one had the best prices.
     
10 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Company to Work With!
I usually buy my Quick-Set Cannulas for my Medtronic Minimed Insulin Pump on EBay, but after searching for over a week the only ones I could find would have to be shipped from Germany at over $200 for a box of 10. I was very happy to find DiabeticsTreatment.com online with a very reasonable price. I was happier still to get the cannulas in the mail just a few days later! Great seller!
     
19 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Great and easy
Easy to order fast delivery
     
18 September 2017
Verified Buyer
i would recommend this co
no problems
     
22 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Great products, arrived quickly.
Excellent quality of products and fast service.
     
27 January 2017
Verified Buyer
People make the difference!
They had the best prices and were very quick to respond to questions. Via email and phone they were super friendly and very helpful. Had some issues with needed legal paperwork to wrap up. Once done, they had the product to me the next day!
     
2 May 2016
Verified Buyer
Good Service - Shipping expensive to CA
Good service and past order well packed with no damage. The only thing negative is that the shipping costs to Canada are very high. I am close to a major city and not out in the boon docks. Other than that I am happy with the product and service.
     
28 April 2016
Verified Buyer
GREAT SUPPORT
GREAT SUPPORT
     
25 April 2016
Verified Buyer
Excellent phone service. Product arrived a day before promised date. Product works fine.
Glad that I discovered them!!