Reviews

contact@diabeticstreatment.com 1 (786) 842-8409
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 77 Reviews
     
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Smooth and Easy Transaction
Great price, quick shipment, couldn't have been any better.
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great help
Very nice to get the tester free and the strips costs at least 50% less than others. Thank you!
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
great support
nice work
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Great price
Great price and quick shipping
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Good Service
Cost effective alternative test strip option and easy order process. Quickly sent email alerting me of delivery delay.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Right product, right price and delivered right on time!
My wife has had type 1 diabetes for more than 40 years. It seems the associated medical supplies just get more and more expensive. Getting those supplies at a good price is even more important now that we are retired. Diabettics had the best price on the brand of test strip she has to use. We appreciated the fixed rate shipping.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast service
The item was exactly as described. The order was received very timely.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Prompt service
Prompt service.....good price
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Best ever
The prices here are the best ever and received my order in one week..so much faster than other sites I have been buying on.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great Price
Best price I could find on test strips.
     
11 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great company
My first order and everything was perfect
     
10 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great!
Items at a GREAT price. Fast shipping. Good products.
     
6 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great price and quick shipping.
Came upon this web site for the test strips I use at a great price. Thought shipping would be expensive and slow. Given low price for product adding shipping still gave me a price that is very competitive and I received product quicker than expected.
     
6 August 2019
Verified Caller
Efficiency
I found Diabetics Treatment on the web and decided to give them a try. I found their selection to be broad and the prices were better than I expected. I was pleased! I was also impressed with the shipment and delivery time. Excellent!!!
     
4 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Good price, fast shipping. Will use again
     
31 July 2019
Verified Caller
Quick and efficient
This was the first time I have ordered thru them, however it was easy to navigate the website to find what I needed, the price was reasonable, and we received the order in less than a week. I would recommend them to others.
     
30 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Keeping Affordable Prices
I was able to buy Contour Test Strips for blood glucose monitoring and found it at this website at a low price. The order process was simple and shipping and delivery of the product was fast .
I will be buying here again to get the lowest prices and fast delivery.
     
30 July 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Good price and pretty fast shipping. Cheaper shipping even if it takes longer.
     
29 July 2019
Verified Caller
Good alternative for a diabetic with lousy insurance.
I appreciate the opportunity to buy test strips at a reasonable price. Especially when the auction site prices are now out of control.
     
24 July 2019
Verified Caller
Great deals
Always a great deal and fast delivery.
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.