Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 233 Reviews
     
     
26 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great price and product
Great price and received the product in a timely manner. Will definitely order again.
     
26 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great price!
Gluco stix: best price around....saves me money on limited income...
     
26 January 2020
Verified Caller
very happy
help associate was excellent
     
24 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great supplies
Perfect. Test strips work with my meter and insulin pump. They link together with no issues. Shipping in just a few days. Excellent.
Thank you!
     
23 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great price
I buy contour next test strips that are for Medicare and Medicad only. The price is excellent but I wish they would ship by USPS to get the shipping cost down.
     
23 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
Lowest price and expedited delivery!
     
21 January 2020
Verified Caller
2nd order
Awesome fast delivery
     
21 January 2020
Verified Caller
Fast and reasonably priced
I have to use Bayer test tabs to keep my Dexcom 6 honest.
     
19 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Deal
Awesome price and quick shipping. My new go to website for my supplies!
     
17 January 2020
Verified Caller
Easy to Order, fast delivery
Getting my test strips from Diabetics Treatment was less expensive than my copay would be thru insurance for the same quantity.
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great value, good selection, quick delivery
I have been wearing Apex shoes for over a year now and it was time for new ones.
This online shop had a very good selection, prices about 40% less than list, and quick delivery.
     
14 January 2020
Verified Caller
Awesome experience
Lowest price I could find online and quick delivery
     
14 January 2020
Verified Caller
Fast and Reliable
Have placed three orders with them and everything from the ordering process to the quality of the product is 1st class.
     
14 January 2020
Verified Buyer
Great service
Prompt delivery, packaged very nice, so items wouldn’t be damaged.
     
12 January 2020
Verified Caller
Apex shoe
Love Apex shoes. Service was outstanding. Diabetic treatment helped us successfully swap/exchange the black Apex for brown Apex shoes. They were most accommodating as my husband gets mixed up at times when he goes to order. Will most definitely order from them again.
     
10 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great and timely service
I cannot find the product I ordered anywhere at such a great price. Even with the shipping cost, the total cost is much less than anyone.
     
1 January 2020
Verified Caller
Just what I needed
Quick and efficient
     
1 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Site
Absolute best prices out there for supplies we need.
     
1 January 2020
Verified Caller
Fast shipping and great price
The best price for test strips for Contour that I could find
     
31 December 2019
Verified Caller
Metrix test strips
This was my first time ordering from this site, after randomly stumbling across it online. I ordered test strips for my husband, which he needed immediately because he had run out of them; they came three days later. We're both satisfied with diabetictreatment.com!
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.