Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 305 Reviews
     
     
12 October 2020
Verified Caller
Great price quick shipment
Best price on these test strips. Shipped quickly and securely.
     
11 October 2020
Verified Caller
Easy doing business and best prices
Easy doing business and best prices
     
10 October 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent
     
4 October 2020
Verified Caller
Ordering
My order came to me quickly!
     
30 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great price fast delivery!
Best price on chem strips and fast shipping
     
21 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great support!
I received these tablets very well packaged and delivered in record time. Great price for a 50-count bottle of these tablets from this company. Will do business with them again.
     
16 September 2020
Verified Caller
GREAT SUPPORT
VERY INTERESTING VERY EYE OPENING
     
15 September 2020
Verified Caller
Contour next best strips
Awesome price on the strips, but the flat shipping is a little high prices.
     
14 September 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent support
Order received quickly, very pleased.
     
6 September 2020
Verified Caller
My New Find!
I purchase contour test strips for my son who is diabetic . The price I pay from your website, even with the shipping charges, I think is a bargain when you compare to other vendors. The shipping was also very quick! Happy customer!
     
1 September 2020
Verified Caller
Contour Next Strip purchase
Great price, fast shipping, well packaged. Just what I was looking for to happen. Very satisfied with overall experience!
     
30 August 2020
Verified Caller
Diabetic Supplies
Thank you for having affordable prices for diabetic supplies.
     
29 August 2020
Verified Caller
Good
I’m very satisfied
     
29 August 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent
5
     
27 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great price
Great price and quick delivery.
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great Price, Shipping Cost Up
I have been ordering Contour test strips from this site for some years now and the prices can not be beat. But this time there was no shipping Promo code and the shipping cost raised the price by over $2 a box.
     
5 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
You had the product number that I was looking for, and it was shipped in a timely manner.
     
3 August 2020
Verified Caller
Good store
Quick shipping and good communication
     
2 August 2020
Verified Caller
What a value
Being diabetic can be very expensive. I’ve found that the prices at your store are the very best. Thank you so much.
     
30 July 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
very helpful great customer service orders shipped fast my place to go to for everything
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.