Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 340 Reviews
     
     
11 June 2021
Verified Caller
My Review
Price is great and delivery was very prompt. I will be reordering as needed. Thanks
     
9 June 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent support
Very happy with the way they handled my order
     
26 May 2021
Verified Caller
Rating
I was satisfied.
     
24 May 2021
Verified Caller
Great price, great service
I had trouble with on-line web site. Called customer service and agent looked up my last order and gave me that price, and two days later the package was delivered. Great price, service and quick shipping; what more can you ask for!
     
16 May 2021
Verified Caller
Best Price, quick delivery
With Insurance that does not pay for my test strips, price and quality are everything.
     
15 May 2021
Verified Caller
THE BEST COMPANY FOR DIABETICS!
I normally order directly from Tandem for my insulin pump supplies, but they were taking forever to fulfill my order due to an insurance issue. Found this website and I had my order in 48 hours no prescription or prescreening. $125 for a months worth of supplies is convenient and affordable!
     
29 April 2021
Verified Caller
Great sport
A great company to buy from.
     
4 April 2021
Verified Caller
Good price, fast service
There is very little for me to write. This was my first purchase from "Diabetics Treatment", and all I can say is . . . Excellent!
     
29 March 2021
Verified Caller
Quick service!!
Arrived one day after ordering
     
26 March 2021
Verified Caller
Awesome!
Exceeds expectations with every order!
     
10 March 2021
Verified Caller
great support
very good service very good price and quick shipping
     
8 March 2021
Verified Caller
Fast and reliable source
NJ warehouse extremely quick, FL warehouse about a week behind
     
8 March 2021
Verified Caller
Easy, and great customer service
Ordering was easy, and when called customer service was great
     
3 March 2021
Verified Caller
Great Products!
I purchased the Ulcer Defense Cream and it has only been two days but I noticed some relief right away!
     
3 March 2021
Verified Caller
First time user
Everything went well. Proper fulfillment of the order and it was delivered in a timely matter. Will use them again if the price is right.
     
24 February 2021
Verified Caller
Great
Received my order in perfect condition within two days. Awesome. Thank you!
     
20 February 2021
Verified Caller
Speedy shipment
I bought this inserter to replace the old one which I wore out. Everything is fine.
     
16 February 2021
Verified Caller
Ridiculous shipping fee
If it wouldn't be for the outrageous charge for shipping, my rate would be 5 ⭐. Especially when I live in the area where the shipment is coming from
DiabeticsTreatment.com response:
Regarding our shipping cost, we understand that yes certainly, ordering low cost/low qty items may cause the shipping rate to appear to be high but, many of our clients then simply prefer to order in bulkier quantities to save on shipping. The flat rate for many items on our site has a flat rate and shipped via FedEx or UPS, which has the added advantage of not having to worry about higher-end shipping costs even for heavier box load orders (again, for the items that have a flat rate).
     
15 February 2021
Verified Caller
Great deal
This is the best price I have found on the internet, however, the shipping cost is high. I will still purchase here.
     
15 February 2021
Verified Caller
greatsupport
My order was priced well and was delivered in less than a week. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.