Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 354 Reviews
     
     
19 September 2021
Verified Caller
Blood tester
I've been trying to find blood test that is a good price and you guys did same one that I use thank you and Shipping was fast
     
6 September 2021
Verified Caller
Simple, good service
Had what I needed at a decent price and ordering was quick and hassle free.
     
6 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices, fast delivery
I have been ordering from them for a long time and the prices are the best I can find and delivery, although slow in the beginning, has gotten much better. Got my last delivery within a few days.
     
28 August 2021
Verified Caller
Effortless
We are returning customer and each time our purchases are effortless and take minimal time to complete.
     
21 August 2021
Verified Caller
Good
Good
     
29 July 2021
Verified Caller
Bayer contour test strips
I would recommend this company
     
27 July 2021
Verified Caller
Test strips
Great price came right away will order again
     
23 July 2021
Verified Caller
Great alcohol pads, and cheap too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great alcohol pads, and cheap too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
15 July 2021
Verified Caller
Great support and willingness to help.
I had great difficulty trying to get help from the manufacturer of out 3 wheel rollator. Diabetics treatment came up on my web search and I contacted them. They’ve been really helpful and willing to go the extra mile!
     
29 June 2021
Verified Caller
Top Notch
Super quick. Excellent service. Thanks
     
23 June 2021
Verified Caller
Managing health care
Have used this site for some time. Not only do they help me afford my healthcare, they are professional and expedient. Great place to shop.
     
21 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Service
Quick service got the order right
     
16 June 2021
Verified Caller
Good pricing
Good pricing when buying more (shipping cost is divided by all the items)
     
14 June 2021
Verified Caller
Awesome
They always have the best pricing and shipping is fast.
Great comapny
     
11 June 2021
Verified Caller
My Review
Price is great and delivery was very prompt. I will be reordering as needed. Thanks
     
9 June 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent support
Very happy with the way they handled my order
     
26 May 2021
Verified Caller
Rating
I was satisfied.
     
24 May 2021
Verified Caller
Great price, great service
I had trouble with on-line web site. Called customer service and agent looked up my last order and gave me that price, and two days later the package was delivered. Great price, service and quick shipping; what more can you ask for!
     
16 May 2021
Verified Caller
Best Price, quick delivery
With Insurance that does not pay for my test strips, price and quality are everything.
     
15 May 2021
Verified Caller
THE BEST COMPANY FOR DIABETICS!
I normally order directly from Tandem for my insulin pump supplies, but they were taking forever to fulfill my order due to an insurance issue. Found this website and I had my order in 48 hours no prescription or prescreening. $125 for a months worth of supplies is convenient and affordable!
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.