Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 389 Reviews
     
Amarjit East Meadow,
New York
     
27 June 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent service
Billy Vincent Mounds,
Oklahoma
     
26 April 2022
Verified Caller
Diabetic supplies
Fast shipping!
Deedra Armstrong Evansville,
Indiana
     
18 April 2022
Verified Caller
tandem pump supplies
The prices were great and the shipping time was fast!
Kris Sandstrom Weaverville,
California
     
11 April 2022
Verified Caller
Great Customer Service
Fast response to questions regarding my order.
Amy Coller Bradenton,
Florida
     
6 April 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great product, delivered quickly.
Thank you!
Gary Colorado Springs ,
Colorado
     
3 April 2022
Verified Caller
Life savers !
With out diabetics treatment I could not afford glucose test strips!
Renee Griffin Chesterfield, Va 23832, Usa,
Virginia
     
2 April 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
The product that I ordered was out of stock. I was emailed and advised of the situation. I was offered a choice of substitutes and made my alternate decision. I received the substitute items very quickly. Excellent service!
Dustin Brown Vero Beach,
Florida
     
15 March 2022
Verified Buyer
Diabetics
Thank you !!!!!!
Susan Kapaun Albert Lea,
Minnesota
     
23 February 2022
Verified Caller
Fast helpful service
More helpful then the area pharmacies. Close to $124 dollar a bottle savings. Please keep up the great work. It is really needed.
KENNY MOON Lansdale,
Pennsylvania
     
23 February 2022
Verified Caller
Great Support
Price and shipping were good.
Ray Rodriguez Georgetown ,
Texas
     
21 February 2022
Verified Caller
Quick order delivery
Highly recommend
Brenda Zavistoski Mountian Top,
Pennsylvania
     
11 February 2022
Verified Caller
Customer service
They helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
Martha St. Louis,
Missouri
     
9 February 2022
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Fast delivery and easy web site to navigate.
Michael Cohen Stafford,
Va
     
6 February 2022
Verified Caller
Came fast
Neurology testing pins- best price and came in a timely fashion
Mihir Oviedo,
Florida
     
31 January 2022
Verified Caller
Great prices, Fast shipping
Glad I found this site online. Was very happy with getting timely delivery on the product at significantly lower price than big name companies. Will def be ordering again from here
John Millville,
Ma
     
24 January 2022
Verified Caller
Great price, Great service
My previous supplier of test strips went WAY up on their price. Diabetics Treatment's price was the best I've seen for a long while. East to order, great communication, great delivery.
Dennis Gray Greenwood,
Indiana
     
20 January 2022
Verified Caller
Consistency
Always have our glucose strips in stock. Great communication when ordering and shipping. Easy to navigate website. Thanks!
james king Ashland,
Ohio
     
16 January 2022
Verified Caller
Great Service
I like it
Melanie Meacham Hampton,
Virginia
     
13 January 2022
Verified Caller
Love this company
I am wheelchair bond mostly to my house so this company makes it easy and affordable to get the insulin I need. Thank you for great service
Brenda Gilmore Brenham,
Texas
     
6 January 2022
Verified Caller
Great Support
The best price for diabetic test strips.... Shipping is a little high but still worth using "DiabeticTreatment.com" ... You can also order 6 - 10 boxes or 300 - 500 test strips for the same $...
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.