Reviews

contact@diabeticstreatment.com 1 (786) 842-8409
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 204 Reviews
     
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Test strips
Excellent price!
     
27 November 2019
Verified Caller
Fantastic
I found just what I was looking for at a great price. My order was shipped promptly
     
27 November 2019
Verified Caller
Satisfied
Finally got my order. Thank you took a little while, but it got here.
     
27 November 2019
Verified Caller
first time shopper
This is the first time I've ordered. I'm very pleased with the price and quickness of shipping.
     
27 November 2019
Verified Buyer
New Customer Strip Order
"The Best Price", very fast shipping. Products had an expire date of 18 mon +. I was e-mailed with a question concerning my credit card and internet provider having location differences, this was resolved very quickly. I appreciate the extra concern for my security as a first time customer. This will be my go to resource in the future.
     
27 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good Service
Your rep. was very helpful and delivery was super fast.
     
25 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good Deal!
Good price...Good expiration date...Good deal!
     
25 November 2019
Verified Caller
Very economical
Very economically priced. Was able to get two for the price of one here compared to majority of other places
     
25 November 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
Mariana of Customer Service is the best.
     
21 November 2019
Verified Caller
The Price is great
Right now I am in the process of getting a new endocrinologist because I moved to a new area. I needed strips and my new doctor hasn’t even seen me yet so I couldn’t get a script there and my old doc can’t give me one cause they are in a different state. So, I am so great full I can buy my strips here and the price is great!!
     
14 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great products, great price, delivered to my door
I shop my test strips all the time. I have paid up to $50 for strips and got the same brand on this site for $10. Shipped promptly to my door! Easy breezy! Thank you!
     
13 November 2019
Verified Caller
fast and easy
Shipment arrived in just 2 days. The checkout process was a breeze. Loved the flat rate shipping.
     
12 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good experience.
I ordered the Contour Next test strips. Price was good and the shipping time was excellent ! Hopefully I can come back in few months and do this again. Thank you
     
11 November 2019
Verified Caller
The Right place
Pricing, shipping time and communication are great. This is the right place to get your supplies
     
11 November 2019
Verified Caller
Diabetes Test Strips Order
We will definitely order test strips from you again. The test strips received do not expire until 2021 and the price and quick processing can't be beat! Thanks!
     
8 November 2019
Verified Caller
Glucose strips
Fast shipping. Great price.
     
5 November 2019
Verified Caller
Bayer Contour Next strips
Great price. $10 per 50 strips PLUS $0.60 shipping. I hate that you can only order 20 boxes at a time. About three months supply. Even though the strips are over the counter and do not require a prescription. Shipped very fast.
     
4 November 2019
Verified Caller
Jim Dickey
I found Diabetics Treatment Co. to be the best price on the Web! I received my supply with in a 3 day period and found the Strips will not expire until 3- 2001. When I have bough at other companies the expiration may have been in 6 months after receiving. Plus this company had the best price per box of 50!
     
4 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service and Fast Delivery
Thanks, the products arrived fast, and the product was as promised good. Appreciate the help and patience of the staff in delivering a quality service.
     
3 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
Best prices and I got my order fast.
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.