Reviews

contact@diabeticstreatment.com 1 (786) 842-8409
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 35 Reviews
     
     
7 October 2018
Verified Caller
It works
Cheapest option for my husbands test strips. Without them he dies. Pissed that they keep going up. Grateful this option exists.
     
26 September 2018
Verified Caller
Speedy shipping!
Good price, fast delivery, very pleased!
     
19 September 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
My order for BD Syringes were delivered promptly and price was favorable.!
     
8 August 2018
Verified Caller
Consistent/dependable service
Website is fairly easy to navigate and ordering process is straightforward in my experience. Consistent communication on status of orders.....no surprises.
     
24 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
I am always pleased with the quick service!
     
20 June 2018
Verified Caller
great support
every thing was great
     
22 May 2018
Verified Caller
Standard order - same excellent service!
Repeat customer with high service level expectations.....met once again with timely delivery!!
     
24 April 2018
Verified Buyer
very good customer service
My contact with your customer support person was very pleasant
     
10 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great support
Best place for learning
     
8 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent prices
I searched a lot of web sites but you have a great price and more options than most. I will be back
     
4 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Amazing shipping
I cannot even believe that my order was here THE NEXT DAY!
     
28 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Great site
Great website, had exactly what I needed, and I like that I could pay through PayPal instead of a credit card only. Thank you!
     
24 March 2018
Verified Buyer
great support
very efficient
     
20 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Price, Fast Shipping
I was searching for a decent price on Dex4 Glucose tabs, and here it was! Thank you.
     
15 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Smooth and easy
Both online ordering and phone customer service were smooth.
     
6 February 2018
Verified Buyer
enjoyable experenice.
Very simple to place an order! thank you.
     
2 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
Helpful and prompt. Very nice customer service representative. Good to know there is a distributor warehouse near my city.
     
29 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy order
Lowest price I could find online for pump supplies.
     
18 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent and timely support for my product order
The staff at Diabetics Treatment were knowledgeable to help me identify the correct product and complete the order process with high efficiency.
     
22 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Very responsive to any questions!
Excellent choice of products, quick to deliver & respond!
Show more reviews