Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 333 Reviews
     
     
4 April 2021
Verified Caller
Good price, fast service
There is very little for me to write. This was my first purchase from "Diabetics Treatment", and all I can say is . . . Excellent!
     
29 March 2021
Verified Caller
Quick service!!
Arrived one day after ordering
     
26 March 2021
Verified Caller
Awesome!
Exceeds expectations with every order!
     
10 March 2021
Verified Caller
great support
very good service very good price and quick shipping
     
8 March 2021
Verified Caller
Fast and reliable source
NJ warehouse extremely quick, FL warehouse about a week behind
     
8 March 2021
Verified Caller
Easy, and great customer service
Ordering was easy, and when called customer service was great
     
3 March 2021
Verified Caller
Great Products!
I purchased the Ulcer Defense Cream and it has only been two days but I noticed some relief right away!
     
3 March 2021
Verified Caller
First time user
Everything went well. Proper fulfillment of the order and it was delivered in a timely matter. Will use them again if the price is right.
     
24 February 2021
Verified Caller
Great
Received my order in perfect condition within two days. Awesome. Thank you!
     
20 February 2021
Verified Caller
Speedy shipment
I bought this inserter to replace the old one which I wore out. Everything is fine.
     
16 February 2021
Verified Caller
Ridiculous shipping fee
If it wouldn't be for the outrageous charge for shipping, my rate would be 5 ⭐. Especially when I live in the area where the shipment is coming from
DiabeticsTreatment.com response:
Regarding our shipping cost, we understand that yes certainly, ordering low cost/low qty items may cause the shipping rate to appear to be high but, many of our clients then simply prefer to order in bulkier quantities to save on shipping. The flat rate for many items on our site has a flat rate and shipped via FedEx or UPS, which has the added advantage of not having to worry about higher-end shipping costs even for heavier box load orders (again, for the items that have a flat rate).
     
15 February 2021
Verified Caller
Great deal
This is the best price I have found on the internet, however, the shipping cost is high. I will still purchase here.
     
15 February 2021
Verified Caller
greatsupport
My order was priced well and was delivered in less than a week. I would recommend this company to anyone.
     
15 February 2021
Verified Caller
Great Prices and quick delivery
As my title reads Great Prices and quick delivery.
     
8 February 2021
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
Great price and quick delivery
     
8 February 2021
Verified Caller
"could have been a contender"
excellent everything but for the shipping cost
DiabeticsTreatment.com response:
Regarding our shipping cost, we understand that yes certainly, ordering low cost/low qty items may cause the shipping rate to appear to be high but, many of our clients then simply prefer to order in bulkier quantities to save on shipping. The flat rate for many items on our site has a flat rate and shipped via FedEx or UPS, which has the added advantage of not having to worry about higher-end shipping costs even for heavier box load orders (again, for the items that have a flat rate).
     
13 January 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices even with shipping
Ordered Contour Next test strips in bulk and they were the best $ per test strip even with shipping :) And the expiration is a little over 1.5 years
     
12 January 2021
Verified Caller
Contour Next Test Strips
I have used a variety of companies to have the amount of test strips I need every day. The insurance does not allow me enough to help me adequately manage my diabetes. This company has been the best deal. With the cost of shipping, it ends up being a better deal than the other companies even with their sales or promotions. The shipment is quick and packed well so nothing is damaged or smushed. I definitely would recommend this company. It is also very easy to order.
     
6 January 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent ..exactly what I ordered
     
26 December 2020
Verified Caller
great
The strips for my bg meter where priced good. It is something I can afford now. My insurance doesn't cover a lot of my diabetic supplies as in insulin or bg strips. Glade I found this site.
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.