Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 315 Reviews
     
     
6 January 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent ..exactly what I ordered
     
26 December 2020
Verified Caller
great
The strips for my bg meter where priced good. It is something I can afford now. My insurance doesn't cover a lot of my diabetic supplies as in insulin or bg strips. Glade I found this site.
     
22 December 2020
Verified Caller
Quick shipping, best price I've found
I found my diabetes test strips for $10/50 box, and they're at least $15/box elsewhere, even on resale sites. Shipping was very quick too. It'd be perfect if shipping rates were better.
     
28 November 2020
Verified Caller
Best price so far
For test strips they still have the lowest price I’ve found.
     
22 November 2020
Verified Caller
Amazing Price
Super easy ordering, amazing price, fast delivery with zero issues. I would highly recommend this company.
     
16 November 2020
Verified Caller
Simple and Straight forward
I ordered glucose test strips and received them within a week. Pretty quick and less expensive than my insurance copay. I was also able to use my HSA debit card without a problem.
     
15 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
This is my first time using your service, and all went smoothly. Your prices were good and my order arrived very quickly. Well done!
     
14 November 2020
Verified Caller
Test strips
fair price and fast delivery.
     
2 November 2020
Verified Caller
Money saving company.
the price of product I purchased was uncomparable.
     
25 October 2020
Verified Caller
Always on time
This is not my first order. Everything I have ordered has been on time. As long as the prices are good, I'll keep coming back.
     
12 October 2020
Verified Caller
Great price quick shipment
Best price on these test strips. Shipped quickly and securely.
     
11 October 2020
Verified Caller
Easy doing business and best prices
Easy doing business and best prices
     
10 October 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent
     
4 October 2020
Verified Caller
Ordering
My order came to me quickly!
     
30 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great price fast delivery!
Best price on chem strips and fast shipping
     
21 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great support!
I received these tablets very well packaged and delivered in record time. Great price for a 50-count bottle of these tablets from this company. Will do business with them again.
     
16 September 2020
Verified Caller
GREAT SUPPORT
VERY INTERESTING VERY EYE OPENING
     
15 September 2020
Verified Caller
Contour next best strips
Awesome price on the strips, but the flat shipping is a little high prices.
     
14 September 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent support
Order received quickly, very pleased.
     
6 September 2020
Verified Caller
My New Find!
I purchase contour test strips for my son who is diabetic . The price I pay from your website, even with the shipping charges, I think is a bargain when you compare to other vendors. The shipping was also very quick! Happy customer!
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.