Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 278 Reviews
     
     
30 June 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy
Easy ordering, quick delivery and great prices. I would recommend to everyone.
     
29 June 2020
Verified Buyer
Best Price for Strips
I've searched quite a lot and these Bayer Contour Next strips are almost half as much as other suppliers. Shipping is a bit high but for what you save it's worth it.
     
22 June 2020
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Shoes were exactly as ordered and arrived very quickly
     
21 June 2020
Verified Caller
good customer support
Customer support is good. Answered questions promptly. Fast delivery. The reason it does not get my 5 star rating is that the shipping charge is UNREASONABLY HIGH
     
20 June 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Fast service.
     
14 June 2020
Verified Caller
Good Job
Quick service, my order arrived promptly and it was correct. Thank you
     
14 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great price and fast receipt
I will have to wait to see if future sales give great prices or if this was a one off thing. But if this outfit continues to be cheaper than others and carry what I need, I'll order regularly.
     
11 June 2020
Verified Caller
Flawless
Super easy transaction. I paid, they shipped, I got my items hassle-free.
     
3 June 2020
Verified Caller
Good company
Great service, fast
     
3 June 2020
Verified Caller
Test Strips
I've hunted High and low for my test strips and this place has them and for a low cost as well ( high 5 to them) I will keep coming back to this place
     
1 June 2020
Verified Caller
AAA PLUS ALL THE WAY!
Super fast shipping and terrific price
     
1 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great service and selection
Great service and selection. Fast shipping too
     
29 May 2020
Verified Caller
Wonderful product
Received our strips on time and for a very good price
     
27 May 2020
Verified Caller
great price for test strips
excellent price on contour next diabetic test strips, shipped quick. Little disappointed they charged $20 to ship the 4 oz pkg 25 miles, but still a great deal and cheaper than competitors
     
26 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great supplies
Awesome price
     
25 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
I placed and order on Wednesday and had all items by Saturday, which is just great. All items as ordered.
     
25 May 2020
Verified Caller
Glucose test strips
5. First time ordering and order arrived in good time. Product exactly what I ordered. Saved money
     
24 May 2020
Verified Caller
Fast shipping, good price!!!
Fast shipping, good price!!!
     
24 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great strips.
5
     
24 May 2020
Verified Caller
Surprised
I was not convinced that this company actually was legitimate. I read the reviews and decided to take a chance. I received what I ordered in a timely manor. The price for the test strips was great. I WILL order again.
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.