Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 251 Reviews
     
     
29 February 2020
Verified Caller
Contour Next Test Strips
Best price for test strips I could find. Received product as requested and quickly.
     
25 February 2020
Verified Caller
Super Support!
GREAT price - GOOD shipping cost - GOOD shipping time
     
24 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great company!
Shipping is always fast, get all of what I ordered, and prices are the best I've found anywhere.
     
23 February 2020
Verified Caller
good deal for test strips
less expensive than going through my insurance company for test strips. Was delivered quickly. Thanks
     
20 February 2020
Verified Caller
diabetic testing supplies
I got the strips in a timely manner. The only thing was that the postage was a bit high, I know shipping rates have gone up and that diabetic test strips should not be exposed to cold and heat, especially heat and that faster shipping is best, i just wished it was a bit lower.
     
20 February 2020
Verified Caller
test strips
reasonable priced & arrived quickly. very happy with order
     
19 February 2020
Verified Buyer
Great fast service
I have ordered test strips from Diabetics Treatment several times and the strips have come in a few days safe and sound.
     
18 February 2020
Verified Caller
best in show ! .good product.
work,s as advertised.
     
17 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Great pricing and timely delivery on my diabetic testing supplies.
     
17 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent experience
After paying more than $1.00 a strip through insurance, I finally turned to an amazing source with great prices and service.
     
17 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great value fast service
A wonderful experience. My very highest recommendation.
     
16 February 2020
Verified Caller
Very pleased with company.
Very quick and prompt delivery. Customer service reps were very good and pleasant to deal with and I will continue ordering from them every month for my daughters supplies. ????
     
16 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great prices
Great prices and fast delivery
     
12 February 2020
Verified Caller
A+++ for support, product, shipping! Recommend Highly!
They had the exact Insulin I needed at an incredible price. The Insulin was shipped refrigerated, perfect condition in two days. Internet Order Support was Incredible!
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great price quick shipment
The test strips I use are priced lowest here and they ship them quickly. You do have to pay a shipping fee, but even with shipping added, they have the best price.
     
5 February 2020
Verified Caller
Least expensive Contour Next test strips I could find
I have been using Contour Next strips for a few years and this is the cheapest I have been able to find them. They are twice as much and more at most stores. They were delivered very quickly and were exactly as advertised. At this price you can afford to check you glucose levels as often as needed and not feel you are breaking the bank.
     
3 February 2020
Verified Caller
Bayer Test Strips 7308
Good product with 18 months shelf life
     
3 February 2020
Verified Buyer
Good
Good
     
26 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great price and product
Great price and received the product in a timely manner. Will definitely order again.
     
26 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great price!
Gluco stix: best price around....saves me money on limited income...
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.