Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 397 Reviews
     
Gary Meridian,
Idaho
     
15 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Best Price Out There
Even with the inflated shipping charges, buying a lot still saves a pile of $$$. Expiration dates are 18 months out...bonus!!
Michael Joyce Somerset,
Kentucky
     
23 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Still outlandish shipping charges
Although even with shipping, the prices are better than other places by a few cents per container (I bought test strips), the shipping is almost as expensive as the product. Otherwise, I get my orders quickly and filled correctly. This is not my first order.
Vincent Rowland Far Rockaway,
New York
     
19 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Great! Appreciate it!
AHHHMAAAZING!
But wish shipping was less.
Always love the deal in prices.
THANK YOU!
Bruce Kaufman Bronx,
New York
     
16 August 2022
Verified Buyer
A smooth operation
The website was fine to use. I bought diabetes test strips. The product was delivered quite fast through UPS ground. The price was cheaper than Amazon. I will order from them again.
Kathryn York Haven,
Pennsylvania
     
2 August 2022
Verified Caller
Fantastic customer service
Called 10 mins before closing time. The customer service lady was patient and very accommodating in this last min transaction. Her name was Katherine. She deserves kudos for a job well done. Truly customer oriented. 5 stars to your company. I'll be returning for more products in the future.
Alexandria Alexandria,
Virginia
     
24 July 2022
Verified Buyer
Quick, Efficient, Accurate
The online help was accurate and readily available. The order process was easy. The delivery was quick. Very satisfied.
Christina Boggs Sioux City,
Iowa
     
18 July 2022
Verified Buyer
Easy Ordering and fast delivery!
You guys are great!
Paul Lech Weatherly,
Pennsylvania
     
11 July 2022
Verified Caller
Good prices Fast shipping
Good prices Fast shipping
Amarjit East Meadow,
New York
     
27 June 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent service
Billy Vincent Mounds,
Oklahoma
     
26 April 2022
Verified Caller
Diabetic supplies
Fast shipping!
Deedra Armstrong Evansville,
Indiana
     
18 April 2022
Verified Caller
tandem pump supplies
The prices were great and the shipping time was fast!
Kris Sandstrom Weaverville,
California
     
11 April 2022
Verified Caller
Great Customer Service
Fast response to questions regarding my order.
Amy Coller Bradenton,
Florida
     
6 April 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great product, delivered quickly.
Thank you!
Gary Colorado Springs ,
Colorado
     
3 April 2022
Verified Caller
Life savers !
With out diabetics treatment I could not afford glucose test strips!
Renee Griffin Chesterfield, Va 23832, Usa,
Virginia
     
2 April 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
The product that I ordered was out of stock. I was emailed and advised of the situation. I was offered a choice of substitutes and made my alternate decision. I received the substitute items very quickly. Excellent service!
Dustin Brown Vero Beach,
Florida
     
15 March 2022
Verified Buyer
Diabetics
Thank you !!!!!!
Susan Kapaun Albert Lea,
Minnesota
     
23 February 2022
Verified Caller
Fast helpful service
More helpful then the area pharmacies. Close to $124 dollar a bottle savings. Please keep up the great work. It is really needed.
KENNY MOON Lansdale,
Pennsylvania
     
23 February 2022
Verified Caller
Great Support
Price and shipping were good.
Ray Rodriguez Georgetown ,
Texas
     
21 February 2022
Verified Caller
Quick order delivery
Highly recommend
Brenda Zavistoski Mountian Top,
Pennsylvania
     
11 February 2022
Verified Caller
Customer service
They helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
Show more reviews