Reviews

contact@diabeticstreatment.com 1 (786) 842-8409
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 48 Reviews
     
     
9 April 2019
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Fast shipping when I urgently needed it
     
8 April 2019
Verified Caller
Sandy
A great company with good prices. They ship quickly.
     
1 April 2019
Verified Caller
excellent price, arrived quickly
At the time of purchase these shoes were selling for about $150 online. However "DiabeticsTreatment.com" was selling them for about $82 plus $12 shipping. The shoes arrived very quickly. Great service at an extremely low price. Generally I don't buy shoes online because i like to try them on first. However, i had already bought this exact style two years ago from a regular walk in store and knew the shoes to be exactly what i needed. Buying them at "DiabeticsTreatment.com" saved me a lot of money and saved me the hassle of traveling to buy them. What i like about these shoes is that they are made by apex who manufactures shoes with a pull out insert to accommodate even large types of orthodics.
     
6 March 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
Easy to order, quick shipping, and lowest prices.
     
18 February 2019
Verified Caller
Quick service
Ordering the pump sites for my son is expensive everywhere...but at least with DiabeticsTreatment.com, the ordering process is quick and easy to do from my phone and the sites come quickly...so when my son says "I just used my last site"...I can order them online and they are typically here before he needs one again. Good job! A coupon would be nice though... :)
     
9 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great Company
The customer service person was helpful and friendly and I got my order when they said I would. It was exactly what I ordered.
     
6 February 2019
Verified Caller
Value
Best value for shoes. 30-40% off
     
11 December 2018
Verified Caller
Pleasant as always
Another pleasant transaction. Thank you!
     
10 December 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
Really happy purchas experience. They ship very fast and high quality product.
     
20 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great communication
Love the savings thanks.
     
19 November 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Had the insulin pump battery caps I needed in a pinch, since the manufacturer is no longer making the pump. Very satisfied.
     
11 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great prices
Prices are great but shipping is expensive and several items weren't readily available they were on backorder or just plain not available communication was good delivery was timely refund on unavailable items was timely thank you
     
27 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Product usually arrives very quickly. Customer service is very prompt at helping with any problems.
     
7 October 2018
Verified Caller
It works
Cheapest option for my husbands test strips. Without them he dies. Pissed that they keep going up. Grateful this option exists.
     
26 September 2018
Verified Caller
Speedy shipping!
Good price, fast delivery, very pleased!
     
19 September 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
My order for BD Syringes were delivered promptly and price was favorable.!
     
8 August 2018
Verified Caller
Consistent/dependable service
Website is fairly easy to navigate and ordering process is straightforward in my experience. Consistent communication on status of orders.....no surprises.
     
24 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
I am always pleased with the quick service!
     
20 June 2018
Verified Caller
great support
every thing was great
     
22 May 2018
Verified Caller
Standard order - same excellent service!
Repeat customer with high service level expectations.....met once again with timely delivery!!
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.