Skip to main content

Reviews

DiabeticsTreatment.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 373 Reviews
     
Dennis Gray Greenwood,
Indiana
     
20 January 2022
Verified Caller
Consistency
Always have our glucose strips in stock. Great communication when ordering and shipping. Easy to navigate website. Thanks!
james king Ashland,
Ohio
     
16 January 2022
Verified Caller
Great Service
I like it
Melanie Meacham Hampton,
Virginia
     
13 January 2022
Verified Caller
Love this company
I am wheelchair bond mostly to my house so this company makes it easy and affordable to get the insulin I need. Thank you for great service
Brenda Gilmore Brenham,
Texas
     
6 January 2022
Verified Caller
Great Support
The best price for diabetic test strips.... Shipping is a little high but still worth using "DiabeticTreatment.com" ... You can also order 6 - 10 boxes or 300 - 500 test strips for the same $...
John Union,
Illinois
     
5 December 2021
Verified Caller
Great service
Fast service
E. Silverstein San Jose,
California
     
21 November 2021
Verified Caller
Well done.
Two main items: 1. Your prices are most affordable and 2. Delivery of the right item at first try is appreciated.
Ray Rodriguez Georgetown ,
Texas
     
4 November 2021
Verified Caller
Reliable and affordable
My order is received fast and very cost effective.
Robert Runyon Lakeville,
Minnesota
     
25 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great Price for Product
Timely delivery, although shipping cost are very high
Steve Cincinnati,
Ohio
     
23 October 2021
Verified Caller
Easy order and check out
Was looking for a particular item which you had, ordered it, paid and got it fast, Appreciate it so much
Anthony Miller Pearland,
Texas
     
19 October 2021
Verified Caller
Top Notch Service
Always quick. Always on time. Thanks !!
Karen Crossville,
Tennessee
     
18 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great Overall experience
Order process was easy, Arrived earlier than expected
Dennis Gray Greenwood,
Indiana
     
15 October 2021
Verified Caller
Good Service
Esay to navigate and order from website. Fast shipping. Good value for the money.
Michael Somerset,
Kentucky
     
13 October 2021
Verified Caller
Mistake corrected
Part of my order was shorted (I didn't receive the software that was supposed to accompany my blood pressure monitor). Diabetics Treatment contacted their supplier and a credit was provided within a couple weeks. This was the only issue I have had since starting to use this company.
Arpan Aptel Newtown,
Pennsylvania
     
12 October 2021
Verified Caller
Best service
World class service. They respond to all emails, have great prices and fast delivery times.
Peggy Hall Chester,
Va
     
10 October 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Purchased testing strips which I could not find the ones I use anywhere, they are mush cheaper here and had in 2 days will use again
Linda McDaniel Port Orange,
Florida
     
9 October 2021
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Thank you for the fast delivery!
TINA OBRIEN Canton,
Ga
     
6 October 2021
Verified Caller
Fast delivery and lengthy expiration of affordable product
Thank you for the quick delivery of product that doesn't expire soon. So happy I found your company, offering glucose test strips at an unbelievable cost! You guys are great!
Thomas Karges Grand Rapids,
Minnesota
     
3 October 2021
Verified Caller
Good purchase
Good price and quick delivery. Plenty of time before expiration.
S. Bowie,
Maryland
     
28 September 2021
Verified Caller
Good
Came quickly , on time, w no hassle
Melissa Harvey Vernal,
Ut
     
19 September 2021
Verified Caller
Blood tester
I've been trying to find blood test that is a good price and you guys did same one that I use thank you and Shipping was fast
Show more reviews
© Diabeticstreatment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Diabeticstreatment.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.